Getting in Touch


Located in the heart of the Lancaster City's arts district, Millersville University - Lancaster is a major community center dedicated to fostering civic engagement, encouraging collaboration and promoting innovation for the enrichment of the Lancaster region. We can be reached by air via Delta, Continental and U.S. Air; by rail via Amtrak; by car via Interstate I-76, I-83, and Route-30.

 

Name *
Name

 

Contact LIPF!

Lancaster International Piano Festival
c/o Dr. Xun Pan
1145 S. Lefever Drive
Lititz, PA 17543

Email: lancasterpianofestival@gmail.com

If you need anything, please contact any of our board members below.

Board Directory 2017

Corporate Entity is made up of four officers:

  • President and Chief Executive Office - Robert B. Falk, Jr.
  • Musical Director and Chief Operationg Officer - Xun Pan
  • Treasurer - Michael W. Fecik
  • Secretary - Serena A. Wang
Robert B. Falk, Jr. rbfalkjr@aol.com (717) 368-7414
Xun Pan panxunpiano@gmail.com (717) 278-3649
Michael W. Fecik mfecik@brkreider.com (717) 917-7451
Serena A. Wang saw5139@gmail.com (717) 725-6399
Mary S. Burton marysburton@gmail.com (717) 371-0328
Charles Evans cme@dejazzd.com (717) 682-7740
Eric Fung ericfungpianist@gmail.com (717) 202-7541
Wendell L. Funk wlfplastic@msn.com (717) 808-0478
John Douglas Hodges thisisafakeid@me.com (717) 475-8054
Andrea L. Kurnat andrea.kurnat@gmail.com (267) 864-7488
Beverly Bimes - Michalak beverly.michalak@comcast.net (717) 656-2231
Stanley J. Michalak, Jr. stanley.michalak@fandm.edu (717) 656-2231
Paula Porter peepsporter@gmail.com (717) 898-8862
Michelle C. Shen Shenmich@yahoo.com (214) 334-2623
David D. Sieger davidsieger@gmail.com (717) 314-0528
Elizabeth (Libby) Sternberg LibbyMalinSternberg@gmail.com (717) 898-3554
Harold Wenger, Jr. Harold.wenger@raymondjames.com (717) 475-5730